Boutique

Great products & decoration! So that 4 walls become your home.

MEUBLES & CUISINES OESTREICHER

Furniture and kitchens in Luxembourg – From Meubles Oestreicher. Sure!

At Meubles Oestreicher, your furniture shop in the north of Luxembourg, we focus on quality. Our calling card? Furniture from special brands, as well as upholstered furniture in current trends. We want you to feel comfortable in your home! In keeping with our motto ‘gemittlech wunnen’, we work exclusively with manufacturers of high-quality furniture and kitchens.

1/27

Boutique

In our boutique you will find almost everything you need to make a home within 4 walls. Whether for the kitchen, living room, bedroom or bathroom. With our selected products your apartment, your house will become a place of well-being. In our shop you will find decoration articles and accessories in many styles and for every budget.

Home textiles, wall decoration, pictures, lamps, candles, room fragrance ipuro, vases, bathroom accessories, drinking glasses e.g. by Leonardo, collector glasses by Ritzenhoff, kitchen textiles, kitchen utensils, pots & pans e.g. by Berndes or WMF, table linen & decoration, dishes, baking accessories, pillows & blankets, bed linen, Reisenthel bags, garden decoration, gifts, vouchers

With textiles of all kinds, whether in bed or on the sofa, you can create particularly cuddly moments. With our own bedding collection of the Eisleker Miwwelstrooss you are well equipped for the summer as well as for the winter.

You want to make someone happy. Then give away a voucher! The presentee will be very happy about such a large selection.

Beratungstermin

Jetzt kostenfreie Beratung anfragen

Please complete this field
Please enter a valid email address
Titelbild film
Check out our video

Some of our brands

Boutique

Tolle Produkte & Deko! Damit 4 Wände zu Ihrem Zuhause werden.

MEUBLES & CUISINES OESTREICHER

Möbel und Küchen in Luxemburg – natürlich von Meubles Oestreicher

Bei Meubles Oestreicher, Ihrem Möbelhaus im Norden Luxemburgs, setzen wir auf Qualität. Unser Aushängeschild? Möbel besonderer Marken, sowie Polstermöbel in aktuellen Trends. Wir möchten, dass Sie sich in Ihrem Zuhause wohl fühlen! Ganz nach unserem Motto „gemittlech wunnen“, arbeiten wir ausschließlich mit Herstellern hochwertiger Möbel und Küchen zusammen.

1/27

Boutique

In unserer Boutique finden Sie fast alles um 4 Wänden ein Zuhause zu machen. Ob für die Küche, für Wohnzimmer, Schlafzimmer oder Bad. Mit unseren ausgewählten Produkten wird Ihre Wohnung, Ihr Haus zu einem Wohlfühlort. Bei uns finden Sie Deko-Artikel und Accessoires in vielen Stilrichtungen und für jedes Budget.

Heimtextilien, Wanddeko, Bilder, Lampen, Kerzen, Raumduft ipuro, Vasen, Badaccessoires, Trinkgläser z.B. von Leonardo, Sammler Gläser von Ritzenhoff, Küchentextilien, Küchenutensilien, Töpfe & Pfannen z.B. von Berndes oder WMF, Tischwäsche & Deko, Geschirr, Backzubehör, Kissen & Decken, Bettwäsche, Reisenthel Taschen, Gartendeko, Geschenke, Gutscheine

Mit Textilien jeder Art ob im Bett oder auf dem Sofa sorgen Sie für besonders kuschelige Momente. Mit unserer eigenen Bettwaren Kollektion der Eisleker Miwwelstrooss sind Sie sowohl für den Sommer als auch für den Winter bestens ausgestattet.

Sie wollen jemanden eine Freude machen? Dann verschenken Sie doch einen Gutschein! Der Beschenkte wird sich über eine so grosse Auswahl sehr freuen.

Beratungstermin

Jetzt kostenfreie Beratung anfragen

Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein
Titelbild film
Schauen Sie sich unser Video an

Einige unserer Marken